Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Englebright

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Englebright

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bridger Stonebrink

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and helpful knowledgeable people. Professional office space, clean environment overall great experience."

Seth Porter

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Justin for a very long time. He is a best in class, top notch agent. He’s a master of his craft and will make sure he takes care of you!"

Chadd Watson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is one of the most amazing people I have ever met. Honest, genuine, caring and always does what is best for me and my family. I enjoy just spending time with Justin in his office. Thanks for being such a great friend!"

Whitney Yardley

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The receptionist and staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Great service!"

Jaren Hunsaker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible group of people that I feel like always has the customer in mind!"

Jaren Hunsaker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Justin Englebright State Farm Insurance is absolutely amazing. The moment you walk in the office you know you are at the right place. Enjoy"

Brian Prows

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the absolute best place to insure everything! Helpful, prompt and fair."

Anita Hunsaker

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Englebright is so good to work with. I know I can always trust him with my best interest in mind."

Kathleen Benson

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We found this office over 7 years ago. They are all great and very responsive to any requests. We love everyone and their knowledge. If they don't know the answer they will for sure get it to you quickly. Maddie's outgoing personality always makes for an enjoyable conversation! Thanks Team Englebright!!"

John Shober

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My father and I have been with this agency since my grandfather added us on his policy. My father was added in 1957 and I joined in 1976.We have been treated so honestly and so fairly through all those years, we have never even considered a change! All the people we have been in contact with at the agency have taken care of us like we were family. We will be with Justin for many years to come!"

James Shields

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent works with you with all of you needs highly recommended."

Courtney Buck

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are a great local insurance agency you can TRUST. 🔥"

Ashlyn Fuller

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my experience as a client of Justin's, I have seen how committed he is to his costumers and our well being. He always is trying to find me the best rate possible, and has helped me save a lot on my monthly bill through his expertise. His staff are all well trained, knowledgable, friendly, and available to help with anything I need. I definitely recommend trusting your insurance to Justin Englebright."

Nate Lucero

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys were great! 10/10 would recommend for all insurance needs!"

Gabby Juarez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called into the office because I noticed an issue on my bill. Mattie, one of the employees there, was amazing to work with! I usually don't like calling into insurance offices because of bad previous experiences with other insurance companies, but Mattie listened to my concerns and resolved the issue in a friendly and efficient matter. Thank you! I highly recommend this team."

Jarrany Souriyarangsy

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents!"

Paige Aldred

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great conversation with Mattie. She was able to answer my questions and she had such a positive attitude!"

Steve Duff

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"When moving from California to Utah, I found Mattie and the rest of the State Farm agency team to be extremely helpful and efficient in meeting my new insurance needs. They were very responsive and easy to work with as well."

Micah William Scholes

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've never had a personal relationship with an insurance company before, and quite frankly the thought never even crossed my mind. They always felt like big soulless entities you only engage with over the internet unless things go wrong. Then there is Justin and his team. I've now been a customer for five or six years (auto, business, and home), and every single time I need anything I simply pick up the phone and Justin or a member of his team IMMEDIATELY answers, usually remembers me, and VERY quickly and professionally resolves whatever need I have. Their rates are excellent, but time is money, and I value their quick and PERSONAL service above all others. HIGHLY recommended."

Glen Forbes

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his office are super helpful and make me feel important."

Mattie Daughtry

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his entire staff are amazing! Always going above and beyond to help and always get back to you! They even helped me change my tire when I went into the office and came out with a flat!"

Mark Owens

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company even better agent! Agent and team members are knowledgeable responsive! Best agecy I've ever had. I'll be a customer for life!"

Denise Jackson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place to buy insurance. Great service very professional staff. I would definitely recommend State Farm they have been my agent for 25 years."

Makayla Chadwick

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his office are all amazing and very knowledgeable! Ella, Mike, and Olivia have all been great to work worth. Justin’s office has helped my family with all of our insurance needs and we are so thankful we found them!"

Bonita Vanderkooi

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great Agency!! As a retired SF Agent here in PC I can say in no uncertain terms that Justin and his team are the best. His team is so knowledgeable, efficient and responsive. And, most importantly you will always have a "front row seat" with Justin if you need to talk to him directly. I highly recommend this Agency."