Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cory Cox

Cory Cox

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Cox
"The staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and always so kind. Very impressed with the excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Chayden Cox

Chayden Cox

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chayden Cox
"I am very impressed with Justin! He was very kind and very willing to help me with my insurance. He helped me find what I needed and didn’t try to sell me the most expensive policy. I appreciated how responsive he was and how he is proactive in reaching out to me! Will definitely recommend him to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Kari Cox

Kari Cox

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Cox
"5 star office! We just moved all our policies over to Justin and his staff. Every person we worked with was friendly, competent and anxious to help. It was a great experience, and I would highly recommend them. The best part is that we saved money in this transition too."
Profile photo of Edison Thalman Christofferson

Edison Thalman Christofferson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edison Thalman Christofferson
"Justin is trustworthy and wonderful to talk to. His team is the #1 choice for auto home and life insurance. I would send any friends to them!"
Profile photo of Maria Saunders

Maria Saunders

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Saunders
"Justin has a great team in Park City. Everyone is very helpful, kind, and always provide excellent customer service. I enjoy working with Mike, Will, Olivia and Mattie! They ensure the job is done correctly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Tom Eastwood

Tom Eastwood

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Eastwood
"I live in Park City, Utah. Many insurance companies including mine decided to stop insuring Pack City homes. This placed me (and others) in a very difficult situation to quickly find a new agent and insurance, Every company that I contacted had one or two responses, "not interested" and/or "extremely expensive", EXCEPT Justin Englebright & State Farm. He called back in 30 minutes with a very reasonable quote for both Home & Auto policies. The next day all the paperwork was completed and booked. Justin and his team were professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. An outstanding experience and solution to a difficult problem. I highly recommend Justin Englebright and State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Omar Carranza

Omar Carranza

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Carranza
"Bridger sold me a home AND auto, he was quick and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Coombs

Nathan Coombs

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Coombs
"Justin and his team were wonderful to work with. I had so many questions on my policy, and even though I'm sure it was a small policy for their office, everyone treated me with so much consideration. I was never hurried or pressured, Justin spent so much extra time explaining everything to me, answering my most detailed and (I'm sure) annoying questions! So much professionalism and kindness above and beyond good customer service. Don't hesitate - call them!"
Profile photo of Aby Christensen

Aby Christensen

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aby Christensen
"The absolute best agent there is! So helpful, knowledgeable and kind! There is truly no one else as good. He is always there for you and makes the experience so smooth. Everyone needs to go to him!"
Profile photo of Greysen Gray

Greysen Gray

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greysen Gray
"Justin Englebright is such an incredible, kind, passionate and hard working person! I have heard incredible things about the staff and how put together they all are. A great team, hard working, put together, logical and trustworthy. An incredible business and most definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jackson Medina

Jackson Medina

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Medina
"Great service. Very reliable"
Profile photo of Kevin Schultz

Kevin Schultz

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Schultz
"I had a fantastic experience at my local State Farm Agency. The staff was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, guiding me through the insurance process with patience and clarity. I felt well taken care of and confident in my policy choices."
Profile photo of Jennifer Capshaw

Jennifer Capshaw

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Capshaw
"Mattie was super helpful and responsive. She helped me get a great deal on my car insurance. I definitely recommend Justin Englebright’s office!"
Profile photo of rick loveridge

rick loveridge

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rick loveridge
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Olivia Orphanakis

Olivia Orphanakis

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Orphanakis
"Everyone was really helpful and kind over the phone. Would definitely recommend this place"
Profile photo of Chanse Whytock

Chanse Whytock

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanse Whytock
"Super knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. 100% recommend for custom tailored coverage."
Profile photo of andrew goddard

andrew goddard

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew goddard
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Chuck Hall

Chuck Hall

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Hall
"Highly recommend using there services! Matthew was the agent I was talking with on the phone and he helped me very throughly and explained everything I needed to know with a great attitude! Definitely will be using them for all my insurance purposes!"
Profile photo of Michele Orphanakis

Michele Orphanakis

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Orphanakis
"We had such a great experience. Matthew was very informative and helpful. We will definitely be recommending this agency."
Profile photo of Riley Mills

Riley Mills

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Mills
"Called in to get a quote on a new home owners insurance plan. They were very professional. Matt was easy to talk to and overall it was a great experience."
Profile photo of Mark Thorup

Mark Thorup

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thorup
"This insurance group was really helpful and easy to work with. Matthew especially made everything quick and easy. I’d recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of matthew goddard

matthew goddard

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew goddard
"The State Farm agency provided an outstanding experience from start to finish. The staff's warm and welcoming demeanor, along with their exceptional knowledge, ensured I got the perfect insurance policy to fit my needs and budget. Their personalized service, clear communication, and prompt support make them stand out as a top-notch insurance provider. I highly recommend the State Farm agency to anyone seeking excellent coverage and exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Kayla Annis

Kayla Annis

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Annis
"I have loved having my insurance with State Farm! Justin and his staff always go above and beyond to assist me with everything I have needed! Special shout out to Olivia for always being so pleasant and a joy to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Becky Stromberg

Becky Stromberg

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Stromberg
"Justin has such a great understanding of the insurance industry and always follows up on any questions or concerns. The office staff is also so helpful!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Massari

Jonathan Massari

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Massari
"Worked with Mattie on home coverage and she was super professional and efficient throughout the entire process!"